Light Pink Pointer

One tree hill❤

-It’s hard when you miss people. But, you know, if you miss them it means you were lucky. It means you had someone special in your life, someone worth missing.

-If you had a friend you knew you’d never see again, what would you say? If you could do one last thing for someone you love, what would it be? Say it, do it, don’t wait. Nothing lasts forever.


-I thought I knew you. But I guess it’s easier to see what we want than to look for the truth.


-Most people are stronger than they know. They just forget to believe in it sometimes.


-If you broke her heart,i broke your face.


-Girls just want someone who wants them back.


-I Forget Sometimes How Really Wonderful Life Can Be, I’m Trying Not To Do That Anymore.


Kommentarer



SIGNATUR:

MAIL: (frivilligt)

BLOGG:

DIN KOMMENTAR:

Trackback